Judging others based on half the population’s statistics

Someone found it hard to believe that I had 8 episodes of cancer, when “many people live a lifetime without cancer”.

It is trying to judge how many times a person has suffered by, at present figure, the 50% of the population who haven’t had cancer.

The reality is that the majority of people, who have had cancer, have died within 5-10 years. Survival that doctors talk about is 5-10 years. If they didn’t die, if they were treated, they would have suffered repeated attacks, i.e., more and more cancers. I was able to beat the odds, to survive and without medical help because I would not have survived if I had sought treatment from doctors. There were toxic doctors saying that they would butcher me if they had the chance to “treat me”.

I had the right credentials, of:

1. having studied enough in human biology as part of my science degree, to give me the knowledge I needed to understand what I was observing and studying in my body,

2. having successfully mastered insight meditation as to have a means of investigation.

3. having had a toxic husband, who was desperate enough to “dob on the evil mob” to which he belonged, in order to stop me from leaving him,

4. having the guts to open my mouth and talk, to inform those less fortunate than myself, to work as an activist,

5 to be able to endure against a bitter enemy that is threaded seamlessly throughout society and who have the solid support of the medical industry, owing to the buying power of the pharmaceutical companies.

There are many corrupt doctors, whose greed is such that they gladly accept the pay checks of millions of dollars to betray those who are suffering AND the general population, because they influence public opinion. The set forth a story about cancer that has NO scientific basis. They betray the public and no doubt in my mind that they help destroy any doctor who tries to help people, genuinely tries to help. You will find many cases of such doctors that end up with cancer, that is recurrent and finally kills them.

Furthermore I am an activist and standing against a hugely corrupt industry, the corrupt politicians, whose pockets they line and the corrupt police those politicians employ to do their dirty work AND the multitude of toxic people.

So my suggestion was “you want to have a look at the list of activist who have worked to make a difference to the humane people of the world and see their suffering.”

About kyrani99

I am a human rights activist and I live each day with the warrior spirit. I enjoy painting and writing and exercising together with my two wonderful dogs. I am a theist. You are welcomed to my blog at https://kyrani99.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in cancer, spontaneous remission, statistics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Judging others based on half the population’s statistics

  1. Jimmy P. says:

    Been reading your blog posts, your articles are very insightful and helpful to me. Thanks for writing, wish for a strong body and mind. You are doing gods work!

Leave a comment