I found -perception and rejection of idea to retain health

I had the advantage of having been told by my late, toxic husband about the cheat. It was an aha experience.
So I was then able to simply dismiss the suggestion, where previously I had treated the idea seriously.

toxic idea only a suggestion DD1

 

 

The allergy I had suddenly developed to grasses I had handled for years, vanished. And each time I am careful to note any ideas and/or tingling on my skin and reject the idea immediately so no inflammation develops. The initial tingling is only mirror neuron response to hateful mental images being presented by someone in relationship. It is a good indicator when the ideas are too fleeting or subliminal.

 

About kyrani99

I am a human rights activist and I live each day with the warrior spirit. I enjoy painting and writing and exercising together with my two wonderful dogs. I am a theist but of no particular religion.You are welcomed to my blog at https://kyrani99.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in allergies, “stage-manage” body’s responses, cancer, cheat, crime, criminals, disease, domestic violence, emotional reactivity, emotions, ESP, example, fear and ESP, GCIs gun-carrying individuals, gun-carrying individual, harmful ideas, healing, health, ideas, immune reaction, immunity, inflamation, interpersonal environment, issues, malicious intent, maltreatment, menacing, mental attacks, possibility of harm, potential harm, stress, subjective experience, thoughts, toxic mob and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

