Cancer is the same deal but different perception.

In summary cancer is along the same lines, but in this case it is not damage that is perceived but the possibility that an area might get damaged or in some way harmed.
This also happened to me and I had a spontaneous remission after resolving an issue.

cancer -perceptions and reactions for DD1

 

 

 

I’ll post about it soon when I post about how emotions are used and you will better understand what I mean.
But here again I saw it was a cheat so I was able to reject the ideas seeing they were only hateful suggestions.

cancer -paga n reactions for DD

 

 

 

Not “thinking yourself well”, just an aha experience, realizing the perceptions/ reactivity is only suggestion. Just like realizing the snake was only a hose. Then your body will do the job, and better than the best doctors money can buy!

 

About kyrani99

I am a human rights activist and I live each day with the warrior spirit. I enjoy painting and writing and exercising together with my two wonderful dogs. I am a theist but of no particular religion.You are welcomed to my blog at https://kyrani99.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in “stage-manage” body’s responses, cancer, cancer cells, cheat, disease, fear and ESP, fear in cancer, foul play, GCIs gun-carrying individuals, harmful ideas, heal yourself, ideas, interpersonal environment, issues, malicious intent, maltreatment, menacing, mental attacks, perception, perception and reaction, relationships, self help, spontaneous remission, stem cell mediated immunity, thoughts, toxic mob, toxic relationships, uses of fear and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

