Diabetes Type 2. Part 1

Type 2 diabetes, my understanding and cure.

 There are 4 types of diabetes that have been identified

type 1, type 1.5 or LADA, type 2, gestational diabetes. And there is a broad category of different subtypes, including MODY or Mature Onset. And it is also possible to have “double diabetes”, which is a diagnosis of both type 1 and type 2 diabetes at the same time.

The ONLY ONE I am addressing in this post is type 2 diabetes, though I do give some of my views on type 1 diabetes in adults. I will give a hypothesis which I believe may be a possible cause for TYPE 1 diabetes and if my hypothesis is right then a possible cure.

I have started a new blog here:

http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/08/06/post-1-introduction-and-contents/
This first post is a contents page and you can use it to navigate around my blog. I have posted all the links on this page so you can go to any page and then use your back key to get back to the contents if you want.

I discuss diabetes and complications in another blog which I have not started yet. Y will do the same with a contents post so you can navigate around the blog.

Blog of an ex-diabetic links so far here:

Introduction and contents

http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/08/06/post-1-introduction-and-contents/

My opinions about risk factors

http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/08/06/post-2-what-risk-factors-for-diabetes/

My opinions about diabetes and genetics
http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/08/10/diabetes-and-genetics/

I don’t believe eating too much sugar makes you get diabetes
http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/08/12/diabetes-and-what-you-eat/

The medical model discussion
http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/08/12/diabetes-and-the-medical-machine-model/

The holistic model discussion
http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/08/20/the-holistic-model-part-1/

general discussion of ideas and associated bodily reactivity.

Our biology is purpose driven! Beliefs are important and need to be checked.

http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/08/21/the-holistic-model-part-2/

(I discuss adrenalin and low blood sugars and hypoglycemic unawareness)

http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/08/26/the-holistic-model-part-2-2/

Discussion on homeostasis
http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/08/26/homeostasis/

My story begins
http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/09/06/my-story-begins/

My second opinion diagnosis in Sydney
http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/09/07/in-sydney-diagnosis/

Diabetes treatments: Eastern and Western
http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/09/07/diabetes-treatment/

Frustrated with little results I began my own investigation of my body’s organs and tissues with insight meditation
http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/09/07/using-insight-meditation/

Diabetes and anger and what I discovered about insulin resistance.
http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/09/07/diabetes-and-anger/

Help to resolve my anger issue

http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/09/07/help-from-someone/

Frustrated with the 2nd GP I went to a third GP
http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/09/07/a-third-gp/

A thought experiment
http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/09/08/a-thought-experiment/

A different me
http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/09/08/a-different-me/

Diabetes is a complex problem
http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/09/08/diabetes-is-a-complex-problem/

How can danger be made obscure?
http://extype2diabetes.wordpress.com/2014/09/08/how-can-danger-be-made-obscure/

I have already posted the above posts and I will be transferring the rest of this page to my new blog in separate posts to make it easier to read and navigate around..

 

image040

 

I do not recall having had any dawn phenomena in the early nineties but since 2000 I have seen some periods of insomnia or being awakened very early for an hour or so, as well as dawn phenomena and I have found that they entail a threat. The threat is always involving someone known to me, though not well known.

If you take a reading on being awakened in this way you will find your bgs will be high, unless your liver is too low on glycogen, in which case you may have a hypo.

My house is in two segments connected by a walkway. Originally I had only a flimsy door to the bedrooms section and I saw an immediate change when I had a carpenter make a super heavy door for the entrance and another one to my bedroom. I strongly suspect that my enemies have since started using toxic police “with the special power” to threaten me but even with these threats they can be countered because they are involved in foul play and outside of the law.

image042The best way, if they do wake me up and they try to keep me awake, I hold counter ideas. I meditate if I am kept awake, with an appropriate mantra to counter my enemies. These days I don’t use the tame sitting on the toilet straining to pooh variety.

Meditation helps restore the body better than sleep. Mostly I go back to sleep fairly quickly. This works for a very good reason. We normally believe that the laws we have are all man made. This is not true. There are the laws of the Universe, which govern not only the physical states but also the relational ones. All humane people have an avenue to counter anyone who is mentally attacking them with hateful ideas and criminal intent because these are crimes and a violation of the laws of the Universe, so their crimes carry consequences. The situations they create can be used against them; and far more powerfully because the humane person is setting directives to the Universe.

It is no use complaining, certainly not to a doctor. They will write you off as paranoid because the medical industry has no interest in overcoming the problem. It is their source of money. The pharmaceutical companies and the scientists that work for them actively block all information that helps resolve problems. They aim only for the use of drugs and medical procedures to treat symptoms only and keep the public ignorant. ESP experiments are done in a way that give a nil or trivial result. And where experiments may be done that show ESP, other scientists come along to supposedly repeat the results and say they get no result. Of course these experiments are easily tampered with because ideas are the key issues and not anything physical. The medical establishment labels anyone feeling danger without seeing visible, i.e., physical signs, as having mental health issues. This prevents people from looking into their own issues lest they too are labelled with the same label. The issue of ESP is extremely important for people to appreciate, not only for dawn phenomena, insomnia and diabetes, but for diseases in general. For this reason I have set out some experiment you can do at the bottom of this post. You can satisfy yourself of your ability to present and perceive ideas mentally. And you’ll be shocked at how easy it is.

Back to the past.. up north.

I began to understand that the new friend in my life was not a friend but a stooge. He was the contact that my enemies used. They knew that I didn’t trust them so they used a new person, someone I didn’t know well, to make me vulnerable. He had appeared at a time when I was trying to come to terms with the loss of a substantial amount of money. He listened and appeared sympathetic. I got to know him over a six month period and felt I could trust him enough to look after my flat and my car when I went down to Sydney to see my husband for a while. My problems really began after I got back. So it is possible they could have made spare keys to my flat and my car while I was gone. I had only felt “a lot of energy”, which really means they may have only discussed using the keys and not come too close to my flat.

There were some vague signs about this new friend, which didn’t add up. He had said the right things and made the right moves but there were times he slipped up. I saw small things that I had dismissed. Now I realize the detail counts. A small thing that looks out of character should never be dismissed. It may not be some mistake but what my husband called “a crack in the armour”. We tend to look at the overall picture in judging someone and it is precisely this attitude that give toxic people an avenue. We tend to overlook or forgive something we see as minor, when really we should see it as a red flag. I noticed that toxic people will typically do one of two things. They may fall over themselves saying that they are sorry and won’t do that again, but it is just a betrayal. I found that in saying that won’t do that again they mean only the specific thing they have done, leaving room for the many other things they want to do. The other approach that I have seen used is to say that whatever I complained about was really me projecting. So anything you try to complain about comes back to you and leaves the other blameless. This too is a bunch of rubbish. If you hear this you can be sure the other person doesn’t want to own responsibility for their actions, they want to put them onto you.. a sign of toxicity.

So while I was being covertly threatened with the use of the keys that had been copied and given to criminals to hold, ideas like “feel great” and “got lots of energy” were easily presented to me both verbally and mentally. I had believed the ideas because I felt the energy in my body and saw it as evidence. So I believed the “extra energy” was health, when in reality it was fear. The “feel great” idea was a trap. I was in good health and had always had lots of energy so it was easy to mistake any additional feelings of good health and lots of energy as part of my own normal state of being. The feeling of good health was manufactured but the changed “me” was subtle. If I had known to take blood glucose readings, I would have found them higher than normal and an indicator of trouble. So they posed danger on and off over the long term, which pushed my metabolism into higher gear.

The actual possession of a copy of a house key by a criminal does create some danger but it is not enough to cause another person serious problems. It is the intent to use the key that creates sufficient danger to become problematic. Intent allows not only for the danger to be magnified but for degrees of danger to be created and modified. So the offenders can change the degree of seriousness of danger by the degree of intent. The key is never used in the conventional way but only as a potential access. Now I understood why my health problems disappeared.

In Sydney they no longer had keys to my house but they did still have a copy of the key to my car, so that was why when I switched to using my husband’s car, the underlying problem was gone, even the irritation was gone. My health was restored. Whenever ideas of the bad business mistakes arose, incredibly I was able to laugh. I saw other evidence much later on when I went back up north with my husband. I had started feeling some unexplained danger and a very bad feeling but only when we used my car and parked it somewhere for a long while, as for instance to go shopping. I couldn’t understand it. I felt that someone break into my car but I had no reason that I could give as to why I felt this way. I had a mechanic change the ignition lock on my car and he gave me new keys. With the new car keys the problem vanished. So I can see two separate occasion with respect to my car that indicate copies of my car key must have been made and used to pose danger, with the view to cause me medical problems. And as holding keys to someone’s house or car or office etc., can potentially be used at any time, it can become a long term concern. And to the extent that the person is affected, they will have some degree of fear in their body, which means symptoms like higher blood pressure, higher sugar levels, poor immunity, poor memory, poor sexual response and so on.

A new opinion about the cancer.

I told my herbalist on my next visit that I was going to get some more tests done to see what was going on with the cancer. He said “not 100% yet”. I understood that he meant that the cancer was not yet 100% gone. And when I got the result I found the herbalist was right. It was good news. My lungs were clear and my uterus and ovaries were clear but they found some cells with enlarged nuclei on my cervix. The new gynaecologist that I had seen said that it was only a small amount and that I should go back in a couple of months’ time because by then it could be more easily removed. I did not say anything to him. I thanked him and left. So this time while the herbalist had not been able to address the worry and depression in the beginning, it was now over. I had no more worry, because I knew my body was working to remiss the cancer!

My bgs were all in the normal range. I was no longer considered even pre-diabetic. My new doctor was pleased with my test but said he wanted to see me twice a year for blood tests just to be sure. I agreed. In 1994 I slowly returned to my old diet. My husband and I grew a lot of our own vegetables, which meant that we ate fresh out of the garden every day. However I began to drink coca cola, pizza and “take away fish and chips” again. My herbalist allowed me to eat prawns and shellfish again. My bg readings, my blood pressure and my cholesterol levels were all in the normal range and I ate what I liked. My weight went up to 10 stone, which was normal for me. Now twenty years later I am still healthy and I have been tested under extreme conditions.

I only saw the GP once in 1995 and only for some blood tests. I did however suffer some other health problems from mid 1994 to the end of 1995, mainly associated with my heart but they were not serious and I had satisfactory help from the herbalist. And I made special note here that my bgs were normal for at least six months prior to the start of this period and while there were some fluctuation, my bgs were in the recommended normal range for a non-diabetic throughout this period. So it is hard to say that high blood sugars were the cause. Furthermore I can show from other occasions, where foul play was aimed to do me a great deal of harm, that high blood sugars are not the cause of the cardiovascular problems that I saw. If I still had diabetes I might have been in a worse position but even that can’t be said with certainty. So it is important to discuss because it points to the fact that if a person has diabetes it might make some other created problems worse, such as heart problems, but it is not in itself the cause of such complications. I will discuss these conditions in the next post.

In the last 15 years there have been several attempts to create a fatal stroke but they have failed. I have been able to maintain my health. I will discuss these too because they show how a person may be targeted and how they can remain healthy. Microvascular complications may be attributed to diabetes, but here again only when the problems created for the person, which cause diabetes, are intensified. I do not see scientific evidence that says if you have high blood sugars, especially in the 6.5 to 9% Ac1 range, that you are predisposed to having microvascular complications. It is all based on opinion and those giving the opinions have conflicts of interest. My experience has shown me clear evidence that diabetes is neither about “a machine malfunction” nor that it gets worse with time, a ticking time bomb etc. My experience says that a person does have the ability to overcome the stress problems they face, but even with high bgs they can avoid both macro- and micro- vascular diseases and retain their health.

Further discussion.

Personal self and metabolism.

The foul play was devious as it relied on my own experience of myself. I would have only seen signs of trouble if I had had blood tests at that time but neither I nor my doctor saw any reason for doing tests. I looked healthy, felt healthy and my vital signs gave good readings. Blood pressure was high but still inside the normal range. A single blood test is not enough for my doctor to see the bigger picture, not even a A1c. And a measure of your blood pressure is only a snap shot of your health AND it is compared to the average range of the population. If a person is not hassled when they go to see their doctor then the blood pressure may be normal. But even with arteriosclerosis and high blood pressure many doctors are only inclined to prescribe drugs.

What I realized was that up north my metabolism was higher than it should have been for the work that I was doing. In the day time I was “a very active person”, taking clients to see properties etc. I often skipped meals or ate scantily during the day. Owing to higher bodily reactivity that I mistook as “that’s just me” but my liver was dumping sugar in greater amounts than it would have been doing for “just me”. The underlying fear or what doctors only want to name “the stress response” or “the fight or flight response”, was the reason for the higher levels of sugar in my blood. The higher levels of glucose triggered my beta cells to release more insulin. This is the reason why insulin levels rise and not as a consequence of insulin resistance. A problem arose because my body was using up it’s immediate reserves of glycogen. To remedy the situation my body was then utilizing stored fats. That is why I lost a stone and a half in weight. If I was not so active and I had eaten as a remedy, to replenish the glucose supply, then I may have put on weight.

At night there was a different problem. Having had a normal meal I would sit at my computer for hours doing a lot of mental work and very little physical work. So while my brain was using up a reasonable amount of that extra glucose, my body only required little energy. My muscle cells would have stocked up on glucose. Any danger creating fear at night meant more liver dumps of sugar. So there was again high blood sugar. So my muscle cells would have taken steps to limit any extra glucose from entering the cells. I had not heard of the term “insulin resistance” at the time but I could see in Sydney after the problem was fully manifest, using insight meditation, that my muscle cells had become dormant when I felt angry. This is not insulin resistance but a deliberate changing of the locks to prevent insulin from assisting too much glucose to enter the cells. The next day, when I was active again, there was no insulin resistance. It was only on most nights when I was not active that there was insulin resistance. It is not the activity or lack of activity that was the problem but the fear in my body. Many people sit at a desk for hours every day and many of them do not get a lot of exercise but they don’t develop insulin resistance or really what is reduced insulin sensitivity owing to cells changing the locks, the insulin receptors. A person with low grade fear on the other hand will develop reduced insulin sensitivity because they can’t be active all the time and during times of inactivity they will still have stress hormones affecting their metabolism.

In the normal situation, when a person is not hassled, their blood sugars are regulated by the hormones insulin and glucagon and the actions of the liver and their body organs function consistent with basal metabolism or rest mode. But when a person is being hassled, and really it is more than hassle, it is serious maltreatment, because they are caused to continually experience low grade fear, so their system is in continual or intermittent survival mode. Hormones like adrenalin and glucocorticoids will be constantly stimulating the body in ways that are only meant for short term and unusual occasions.

I had someone on a forum say..

Interesting, maybe your problem was excess cortisol driving your bg up.

This is based on the bad science that is sold to the public. There is no such thing as excess cortisol or excess anything in the body. If you are resting you have low levels of cortisol. If you are highly stressed you have high levels of cortisol but this is not “excess”. The body has the appropriate amount for the experience. Fear or what doctors call the stress response means high levels of cortisol are release. It has nothing to do with excess. People are led to believe in excess because that way they can’t find a solution themselves and become reliant on drugs. Drugs can’t cure the problem and they are crude ways of dealing with the changes in metabolism because to fix one thing they create undesirable effects in other areas, hence many of the side effects

This is another forum post by someone describing themselves as s a trained therapist with many years experience.

A great example of this is the unwarranted fight/flight response. Even if there is nothing to fear, the body is telling the person they were right to be fearful of …that feeling, that sensation or thought. The whole thing is a very clever bluff BUT, many people with panic disorder for instance, don’t even realise that their body is actually healthy and only responding to ‘thoughts’. Many sufferers actually believe it’s the other way around. It’s all about first fear and second fear. Without ‘thought’ the adrenaline response simply wouldn’t kick in. We have to feel a fearful emotion first. This is why panic disorder can last for decades/lifelong. A sufferer’s perception of why they feel like they do often interferes with progress to eliminate the disorder. They often believe it really is a physical disorder and they are merely reacting.

He or she is right in calling this fear but they are then trying to say that the fear is a malfunction or in medical jargon “an unwarranted fight/flight response”. There is NEVER a case where a fight or flight response.. fear to call it by its real name, is unwarranted and there being nothing to fear. The reality is that there is a danger issue and hence the fear but the danger issue may be unseen. Furthermore thoughts have no volition of their own so they can’t BLUFF! The adrenaline response only kicks in as the poster rightly acknowledges only where there is thought. To talk about excess adrenaline and cortisol etc., is plainly wrong. There is a perception of danger and a fear response, which is the reason for the adrenaline, the cortisol, the liver dumping sugars, higher insulin levels and so on.

Homeostasis and the emotions.

Some neuroscientists have used the concept of homeostasis is used to try and explain the emotions. The suggestion is that the emotions are a means of facilitating change that help relieve tension and so sustain homeostasis. I disagree. I would say that the emotions of anger (with some acting out, eg shouting), sadness (involving crying) and joy (involving laughter) do relieve tensions, i.e., charged up states in the metabolism, but only when they are short lived. However the same is not true of fear and worry. Fear is a charge up of the metabolism that is sustained as long as a danger issue exists. It is preparing and maintaining the body in a state of readiness for immediate, strenuous action, if required. This is a movement away from resting metabolism. Worry is the attempt to resolve an issue and repeated or circular thinking will continue until a resolution is found. Neither of these could be said to relieve tension. Both of them build up tension. If they extend over a long time they can become seriously problematic.

The only time that some emotions re-established homeostasis is anger, joy and sadness and when they are transient, which is the normal situation. But emotions such as fear are a changed state. We can only talk about the homeostasis of that state and from that state into another state of action if that action arises. Sun Tzu in his book The Art of War says that if you put the troops into danger they will fight fearlessly. This is because the time of mobilization (fear state) is past and the active stage is reached. In fighting there is a new homeostatic state, which is maintained while the body is active. Fear and action both change the metabolism and establish new homeostatic states. From that point of view they are involved in homeostasis but to say that they re-established homeostasis or in common language “restore balance” is bullshit. Even under normal conditions, where a fear state is relatively short, it cannot be called a re-establishing of homeostasis. If it extends over hours or days then it maintains a changed state over that time. Fear may become the norm over weeks and months and years during a war but even then it does not re-establish but sustain a higher metabolic condition. This is also something that shows that fear and the higher bgs that result do not cause other diseases. World War 2 lasted in Europe from 1939 to 1944, six years, which is a long time for someone to have unchecked high blood sugars. But we don’t see of a problem of heart diseases (as you can see from the graph), strokes, kidney disease, retinopathy and neuropathy.

image044Death from heart diseases had nothing to do with the war in Europe. And in the USA, where there was no threat on the homeland, there was a rise! The statistics clearly indicate that heart disease, were unaffected by WW2 and yet people lived in fear for all that time and their blood glucose levels would have been high during that time. And England wasn’t invaded. Countries like Greece that was invaded by Germans was terrorized to the extreme and put on a starvation diet. Thousands died of starvation but none of them suffered as a result of high blood glucose.

In reviewing the biology.

In my case low grade danger was posed to begin with. Having keys, both to my house and car, my enemies were able to create a problem both when I was out and at home. The danger caused me to uphold a low grade fear, which means a low grade stress response was intermittently ignited in the early months in my body. At that time I was probably either pre-diabetic or diabetic. And when it was stepped up, by utilizing events and ideas, which were associated with those events, they moved to cause me to react so as to develop both the diabetes and cancer. I had taken legal action to recover my money. I recovered only half of my money and this was then used to present ideas that caused me to become angry with myself. But it was also used to cause me to generate cancer in my body. One of the ideas presented with ovarian cancer, and possibly prostate gland cancer in men too, is the idea that “a lot gets wasted”. This is hashed to “a lot”, which is general. A lot of what? It can be used to say a lot of harm! And the other half of the ideas as “gets wasted” could have been used in a number of ways as in legally waste and specifically with respect to real estate means damaged. “Wasted” translated to Greek and used as in colloquial Greek, means killed. In some Western countries, such as in North America, it can also mean killed or destroyed. So the idea of “a lot gets wasted” could have been used together with mentally presented images to indicate harm to my ovaries. Thus my immune system went into high alert and build protective cell barriers, which is not a good solution. If you want to read more about the cheats that cause a person to react as to develop cancer you can read here in several posts after this one http://kyrani99godnscience.wordpress.com/2013/09/20/the-big-c-cancer-explained

Anger was then used to cause my condition to worsen both for diabetes and to create a more aggressive cancer. A person who becomes hostile and fights the seeming internal danger will build cell barriers more aggressively. For me to have begun to have excess thirst and excess urination meant that my Ac1 would have been well over 11% or at least six months to a year. My symptoms show that even if a person is active, hyperglycemia can still develop, if they are overstressed. This is the reason for supposed “unmanageable diabetes”. Certainly a person who is overstressed may find the regime of diet, drugs and exercise too difficult and give up, but it is not the reason for their problems. My diabetic condition was not bad enough, to have caused a very serious problem with insulin. However I saw one example of someone in this situation.

Insulin problems in the husband of an acquaintance.

I had an acquaintance, who I thought was a friend at the time. She was experiencing digestion problems and her digestion problems intensified after some new neighbours came to live a few doors down from her house. I suspected her husband may have been involved so I told her how such problems could arise. She immediately defended her husband and said that it was impossible that this would have happened to her. About six months later she rang me and after some initial chat she began to tell me that her husband had become very, very angry all the time and that he had develop a rare form of diabetes called LADA and that he needed insulin. The tone of delight and satisfaction was very evident in her voice. I realized then that she too was toxic. She had defended her husband for two reasons and I have seen this from other toxic people as well, whom I had foolishly tried to help thinking they were decent people. One reason for the defence is to cover her tracks. The other reason is that all toxic people will defend their own lifestyle, which means they will not normally reveal, to a non-toxic person, anything about the toxic subculture and how they operate. They won’t even accept that such a sub-culture exists. I could see by her manner and the way she spoke that she was toxic so her response had been to use the same currency, to “make him pay”.

From what she said he had reached a stage where his beta cells had not only stopped making insulin, they had become damaged. I recall she talked about antibodies found in his blood that are associated with type 1 diabetes. This is an autoimmune disease. My suspicion is that this damage in adults happens along the same lines as cancer, only in the case of beta cells an attack is made so damage is done, while in the case of cancer a cell barrier is created to protect from the danger perceived. But depending on how the danger is perceived a cytotoxic attack can be made in cancer and it is the immune system that is responsible for both. In the case of cancer a danger issue is created but by people who are trivially related to the person. The person targeted is not aware of the real danger issue but they will have a fear response in the body. It then depends on what ideas are presented at that time. And these ideas are presented by someone closely related to the targeted person. In this case the wife. Ideas of a danger in the body will put the immune system into high alert and on the defensive in any area that is perceived to be the source of the danger. And it is common to have flu-like symptoms when anger is present. I have described how the flu-like symptoms arise in the second cancer post on oesophageal cancer. ( http://kyrani99.wordpress.com/2012/04/04/anger-and-the-flu-like-symptoms-in-cancer/ ) The immune system is very powerful and if it is misdirected by ideas that are hateful suggestions then damage of various forms can result. Ulceration, which is damage done to cells in a particular area and allergies are common examples. Usually the ideas are associated with specific foods or other environmental elements.

The wife in this case had motive and as I discovered both husband and wife are toxic. They came to stay at my place for a period of about a week or so and I saw a very dramatic difference in both of them. He had always been overconfident and brazen, while she was outspoken but not prepared to cross him. Now the tables had turned. She was overconfident and he was “well disciplines” even meek. Also in his presence she played the part of the “willing to bear all” wife. She claimed that “oh well god gave this to us and we have been married for 30 years and we just got to make the most of our lives” and that she was going to stand by and support her husband through it all. A very different attitude from what I saw of her earlier; and indeed a different person when he wasn’t present during their visit. In his absence she sounded and acted cocky about his condition.

There are two ways to stop the immune response from turning onto the body in a harmful manner. One is to realize the ideas are phoney. So they may be discarded. Ideas that are largely subliminal don’t work because the personal self has to be affected for a reaction. However those ideas often do not seem significant or seem to be part of everyday life events. In cancer the ideas that I saw associated with pancreatic beta cell cancer were typically ideas of “needed to go”. I realize later that this has a double meaning and again by the use of hash. You may need something to work or you may need to go somewhere both of which can be attributed to everyday life. However it is also true that insulin is “needed” to produce energy because it is needed to get glucose into cells so there may have been a suggestion relating to insulin “needed to go”. This meaning would be innately understood by the body. Sometimes it is hard to discover the ideas. A better way is to appreciate that the danger issue is external. It too can be subliminal but the signs are felt. If you feel unusually hot or hot and bothered or in a more subtle manner you feel you are able to withstand the cold and not had done so previously, then you are mostly likely running a low level or even medium level fear response. The effect that I had seen in pancreatic cancer was that the beta cells were not only up regulated and transformed so as to produce and secrete too much insulin.

In an autoimmune attack of the beta cells, the ideas presented might be the opposite; possibly ideas such as “need to be stopped”. If these ideas are made together with a danger issue that the person believes is internal, then their immune system is put into a highly aggressive state to attack the area. The beta cells would be damaged. However I doubt that this is enough for an ongoing problem. In cancer I have a dozen or more incidents where I was attacked me with ideas and danger issues as to develop cancer. Initially they succeeded but I was able to remiss the cancer. In the latter occasions they fail because I can now stage-manage my biology. I found that there have to be ongoing mental attacks and danger issues, usually conducted over two or three days at a time, for the cancer to continue to exist and increase. If the problem stops, the cancer stops, and the body begins to remiss the cell mass or masses.

In the case of type 1 diabetes I suspect that those ideas would have to somehow either become part of the personal self, or more likely the that there are toxic people around the diabetic, creating ongoing problems, especially in presenting hateful ideas. Certainly in the couple that I saw, the husband had ongoing anger issues and from what both he and his wife admitted they were of serious proportions. In my personal experience and observations, I have seen that the body does recover from damage. I consider the medicos’ notion of “damaged and can’t be repaired” is only based on opinion and not evidence. And that opinion is based on a monetary vested interest. They want the patient believing they need the doctor’s help. I would question, why don’t the type 1 diabetic’s beta cells recover or be replaced by new ones? The resolution of the problem is simple. Whether it is an autoimmune problem or cancer the easiest way to stop it in its tracks is to appreciate that the danger is external. The effect of this is that the immune system goes into decline. So no matter what ideas there are, they have no relevance with respect to the body. They no longer apply so the person naturally discards them even without realizing it. Once the problem is arrested the body will begin to remiss the cancer or repair the damage of an autoimmune attack. The doctors’ story of weak immunity causes cancer is false. It may be taught that way in medical school and it may be that if a doctor contradicts this they may be said to be outside the guidelines, an offence for which they can lose their licence to practice medicine.

Normally with remission the body begins to clear away or repairs damaged areas and then restore healthy cells. I suspect that type 1 diabetes might be reversible simply by removing the ideas and realizing the danger is external and not associated with the body. There are cells existing in the pancreas called ghrelin cells. These are islet progenitor ( stem cells) of alpha and beta cells. It only takes some epigenetic changes, for some genes to be up-regulated to produce beta cells. The possibility is there in the body so given the right conditions, which means eradicating adverse ideas and realizing the danger is external, the body would regenerate the beta cells.

I suspect that in type 2 diabetes excessive fear and anger over time, which is not managed by countering ideas, causes the beta cells to become depleted and unable to produce insulin. Their supply of insulin runs out and possibly the cells become dormant possibly by down-regulating genes that make specific proteins that they need when they function normally to make insulin. They would then be forced to take artificial insulin. However if the stress was reduced or removed by countering, beneficial ideas, then the cells start to function again.

image046Beta cells need time to make insulin and time to secrete insulin. From my observations, they don’t make and secrete all at the same time, at least not in appreciable amounts. If they are engaged in secreting all the time they just don’t get to make more insulin or not very much. I don’t think it has anything to do with being worn out. I could see that in other circumstances they may make too much insulin, as for instance in the case of cancer that involves the beta cells. We tend to think in terms of fatigue because we anthropomorphize the problem but in the cellular level there is no such thing. Cells work constantly and never get fatigued but they can become locked into one mode if there is a demand that pushes them in that direction. And they can down-regulate genes to reduce production of insulin if there are conditions that bring this about, e.g., excessive worry or depression. If the problem is too intense it might be that they modify their components too much so they become dormant.

The liver too can run out of glycogen if too heavy demand is made of it when its levels are low. So a person angered or excited or suddenly fearful at such a time can experience low blood sugar or hypoglycaemia. There are lots of people with diabetes, both type 1 and type 2 who are said to become frustrated, irritated, angry or aggressive because of hypoglycaemia. This is the way doctors and researchers try to explain the situation. The people close to the diabetic also claim the same. However if you talk to the diabetic you find that in many cases they don’t even remember what happened and they only know that they have low blood glucose after the event. In thinking about the biology one soon realizes that saying a person becomes hostile because of low blood sugars is putting the cart before the horse. For a person to become angry and more so to become aggressive they need high sugar levels available to be converted into high amounts of energy needed to animate them. A low fuel supply cannot provide the energy needed to make a person angry. If a person, who has low glycogen supply is suddenly angered then they will use up those supply very rapidly and quickly run out of sufficient blood glucose. So in being angered or fearful they become hypoglycaemic. So there has to be reasons why the person suddenly became very fearful, panicked or became very angry and hostile. It is hard sometimes to know who the offender is and who is not. But it is impossible to become angered or fearful for no reason.. a machine malfunction is bullshit!

Both cancer and diabetes remised.

When I left the area and headed down to Sydney, the cancer began to go into remission almost immediately. And I make a note here that I did not stop smoking till after I was in Sydney. Cancer of both lungs.. remising.. while I was still smoking. Huh! When I left to go to Sydney I did not know the cancer was in my lungs. I had been coughing up some reddish phlegm, but I had not wanted to think about it. This phlegm disappeared on my way to Sydney and I was smoking about half a pack of cigarettes a day all the way, just as I had always done. So as far as I am concerned smoking does not cause cancer of itself. Here too I suspect that the ideas of “something going into my lungs” was used and in addition the very warning on the cigarette packets can also be used as suggestion. It says “smoking causes lung cancer”. So in foul game play this idea that I saw every time I pick up the packet of cigarettes. It would have helped make the idea that the source of danger was in my body so much easier. From the time of these warning printed on cigarette packets, lung cancer in particular has sky-rocketed. What a financial bonanza! Certainly the herbalist had demanded I give up smoking but I think that was to give me a better opportunity to respond to the herbs.

The diabetes would have been reversed in that time as well and it is a shame that I didn’t know about it because I could have seen the evidence in my bgs. I had no anger episode for the entire five and a half weeks. Furthermore no one knew where we could be located. My friend and I meandered down the coast, mainly in inland areas and in a long way from the coast in many cases. We stopped where ever we wanted at the time. If we couldn’t find motel rooms we travelled a bit further till we did. So having had keys to my car would not have been an issue because they were not able to know where I was at any time during the entire trip. This means even the low grade fear would have been gone. When I got to Sydney the diabetes problem arose again but the fear element was minimal because it would have been only while I was driving my own car.

The only problem that was left at the end of 1993 was an uncertainty about the cancer. There was a big improvement in my health but I did not know with certainty that the cancer was gone. So in about November I decided to go and get a new opinion about the cancer and this time my herbalist said “now okay”. He was right. The cancer was all gone!

My diabetes was also gone. In December 1993, the bgs were back close to the normal range and in 1994 they were in the normal range. There were more attempts made to try and do me harm and particularly with respect to my heart. I did suffer some complications but they were not serious. Still they gave me more information that I can now give some more details about them in the next post.

With a toxic husband how did I survive and recover

                                                                 from diabetes and cancer?

On looking back years later, at the time when my husband had come out of the closet and confessed about being toxic, I started to wonder about my recovery in Sydney. I thought it had to have been a miracle that I survived, let alone recover. My husband admitted that some of my relatives, some of his relatives and some other people had visited him or spoke to him on the phone, and all of that happen when I was out shopping etc. They wanted him to become involved. He told them he’d “play along” but admitted that he had betrayed them. The reasons he gave were two. One was that he was a lot older than me and he knew that the only person who would help him remain independent in his older years was me. The other reason was that he saw that his relatives wanted his money. He didn’t have a great deal, just a house in Sydney and some shares. They wanted him to divorce me and change his will so that any money he had went to them. I told him that I thought they would not have helped him if he needed it. He said that wasn’t his main concern. He said that he believed they could have even killed him using some medical condition to get to the money. I did not understand at the time how a medical condition could be created and used to kill someone. And I will explain this in the next post because many of the complications are not due to the diabetes but the diabetes creates worse conditions. I realized that I had benefited and got well because of his own concerns about himself and his moves to protect his own personal interests.

My enemies, as I mentioned above, did follow up to create problems for me from mid 1994 to mid 1995, and most especially during and after some people came to stay with us. I realize now that all of these people were associated with some of my enemies. But my husband did not allow any situation that would put my life and health at risk and that had served me to suffer only relatively minor problems and get well, but enough to understand how these problems are created in the body.

And my enemies did not stop there. In the last 15 years they have hassle me a great deal, most probably to try and cause me diabetes once again so that added foul play that has been tried might cause serious enough medical conditions to kill me. They have failed. They made a very bad move in declaring war against me. I was hardly able to explain more than the most basic cheats and much less in terms of biology up until 2000. Now, as a result of what has been attempted since 2000, I can describe, not only the cheats showing how a person is stressed, but more importantly how the problems are created in the body. I am now able to explain the biology. I can explain the physiology in how a person’s reactions can be make them seriously sick and enough to die. AND I can also explain how a person can manage their own biology as to escape harm. Why did they target me?

A lot of people are criticizing the medical industry, some are themselves doctors. But I believe that some of those doctors may be employed by Big Pharma to criticize them. Incredible??? but not when you realize it’s good for business! What they are doing is selling ideas to the public that say “expect to get bad side effects on drugs”, “expect cancer treatments might give you more cancer”, “expect that the drug companies are presenting you with bad science” etc., and all of that is good for business because there is a nocebo effect. People expect to get side effects or to get worse with the treatments and they do. They get worse and need more treatment. It means more business and sales. BUT this is true only while people are locked into the system. Only while they have people over a barrel, thinking they have no other way of treating the disease than the medical system.

I am offering people solutions because understanding what it is about is the open door to health. They don’t need drugs and medical procedures. The truth puts you in the driver’s seat of your own vehicle. I offer my insights and solutions for free. Even if I get to put all my work in a book and sell it, it will still all be available on the net for free. My aim is to help validate and empower humane people. To help them stand against the toxic under-culture and win. By understanding the cheats of manipulative toxic people and by understanding how they may be inadvertently reacting, and by understanding the nature of their body’s reactions in basic terms, then humane people can overcome all problems and ultimately live healthy lives, with disease a forgotten thing of the past. A humane person can get well and stay well; can sail through the number 10 rated cyclone without a graze on their vessel. So quite plainly I am bad for business as far as the medical industry is concerned.

Kyrani

Appendix: Two experiments to prove ESP to yourself.
In the first instance you need to appreciate that where there is relationship, there is mental entanglement. And with mental entanglement there is what I call direct mental perception or what scientists in the field of parapsychology call psi and ESP. This means that an idea presented by one person mentally, can be perceived mentally by another. I will suggest two different experiments to do. In the first one use a stranger as your subject and keep them and everyone else ignorant of your experiment. This will help eliminate the possibility of someone else trying to deceive you. In the second experiment the subject can be anyone and it is a very simple procedure but again keep them ignorant of your experiment. If you find that you can trust them then you can do some experiments with one another.

In the first experiment I suggest you use a psychic for your stranger subject. This is not about “going to a psychic”, this is about using a psychic to do an experiment. But for all they know, you’re a genuine customer. I know it will cost some money but it will be worth it to you. You will need to see them twice. Both must be “cold calls”. Call them each time without telling them you are going to see them again a week later or that you are going to another one later. Tell them nothing. Make the visit short so it doesn’t cost you much money. Even ten minutes is enough.

The first time is the control experiment.
We want to see what happen when you do not deliberately present ideas.

I have found that most of the “mind reading” these people do is done by abusing the relationship and it can even be done over the phone. You are still relating even if you haven’t met the person and you talk to them over the phone. That is not to say there are no genuine psychics. There are, but I found most of them are phoney. They use the same psychic powers that everyone in the world has and they use it against their customers.

So what “mind reading” do they do? They first, and cunningly, present you with ideas such as “dead….?? Relative… ah???” When you don’t know this, you perceive the idea but think it is your own thinking. So naturally a name of a dead relative or friend will come to your mind. This triggers your memory. You begin to think of your dead relative or friend or whoever it is and you begin to recall some thing about them. While your memory is working and you are upholding ideas in mind, they going on with “oh.. oh.. yes I.. I.. I.. see your grandmother standing next to you.. she is saying… just a minute.. let me connect with her..”, meanwhile you’re continuing to think about people and events in your mind. If you recant these in your mind, mentally say these things to yourself.. you are effectively “on broadcast mode”. For the reading, cards or whatever it is, they tell you your thoughts! Easy. $50 thank you very much!

image048So what has happened? You have perceived the thoughts they presented to you. And they perceive the thoughts that you unwittingly presenting back, thinking your were only saying these things privately to yourself, in your mind. This comes about because of the mental entanglement in relationship. You want to try to avoid this. Your aim is to keep a blank mind but even if you fail (and remember these people are well trained), it is not important in the experiment. It will still serve as a control. But if you want to give yourself a practice run and still use it as a control experiment, you could do two controls. You could do one in which you just be yourself and let them fish you for information and then a second one, where you are more experienced and can maintain a blank mind. Be kind to yourself, a blank mind is not an easy task.

Next you do the actual experiment.

You get another appointment. It can be the same psychic or another. You go there as a genuine customer again but this time well rehearsed. After the control experiment(s) you dream up a fake problem and a fake dead relative. Or you can use a real dead relative and some phoney info about them and a fake problem. Start out with a real problem and a real dead relative and write down a composition to yourself about the problem and the dead relative. Just write down what comes into your mind. Automatic writing. Examine your thoughts in the written form and use them as a formulation for the fakes. So write a second composition but this time about the fake or real relative with the fake events and fake events of their death and fake whether they loved you or not and what they want to say to you.. the usual stuff but make it up.

When you go to the psychic or talk to them on the phone you can sound worried if you want or composed, it doesn’t matter; Most people, who go to a psychic, go for some reason, looking for some answers, so looking worried won’t sound off any alarm bells. HOWEVER the alarm bell that you have to avoid is giving them information that you’re cheating. So you don’t have any ideas of “I have….”, or anything conversational ideas. If you’ve done your homework you’ll be fine. You got to sell them on what they know how to do with charm.. cheat. If you have rehearsed well enough you will be okay. And I will also caution you that you DO NOT give any information to anyone else about the fake problem and fake or real dead relative etc. Be scientific. Be confidential.

So while relating to the psychic you deliberately give information MENTALLY ONLY. While they are telling you that they see some relative, then present your ideas mentally as you would have if it was just your thinking about it. Do not mentally converse with the psychic. Think as you would think for yourself. Then you will see what they have to say and be astonished. In science there is no proof. Only in mathematics do we talk of proofs. In science we only talk of evidence. So you will have evidence that another person can perceive what you present to them mentally. Same goes for you. You can perceive what they present to you mentally. Everyone has psychic abilities. The only difference between you and a psychic is that they have trained themselves enough to make it a craft and to make money from their craft.

Once you appreciate that direct mental perception is possible with a stranger with whom you are relating, you will appreciate that with people who are closely related, there is strong mental entanglements. Mental perception happens all the time. Some of it is coincidental. Some of it deliberate. Then you will be ready for the next step.

A footnote. There is, what we call in science, observer bias. This is one reason why scientists double blind experiments. Double blinding however causes more problems than it solves and for many reasons it is not a good technique to be used universally for everything. You really only need to be aware that many people, not all, may try and read into their results things that are not really there. However I don’t think this will be a problem for you because you have a specific set of data, the fake problem and the fake or real dead relative and you are looking to see how well your stranger psychic subject “read you”. That is how well they can convey back to you verbally what you are presenting to them mentally. I recall once, I went to a lady that I knew in Sydney and many times she was vague. Then one day I went there preoccupied and worried about something at work and she basically told me everything I was thinking. That is when I got suspicious. It can be coincidental. She may not be doing it deliberately but this capability can be abused by unscrupulous people and especially if there is money to be made from it.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

The second experiment.

This experiment is not so scientific but it can also give you valuable information.

This time you choose a subject from those you relate to or know well. A stranger is trivially related to you but a close friend or relative is strongly related to you. I suggest you do two experiments, first one do with a stranger you’ve just met and the second one with someone you know well.

This experiment is not so scientific and probably a bit unfair in that the other person is in the dark and not a willing participant. But you are not going to exploit them so it is not unethical. However you need them to be blinded so you don’t want them knowing that you are testing them.

Engage the person in conversation and in the course of the conversation ask for their opinion about something. As soon as they give you their opinion just look at them in the eyes, calmly and give no hint away and mentally address them and say “that bullshit”. You will see their expression drop. I’ve even had people respond with “what?” And I replied “I didn’t say anything”. They are left stumped. Then further down the conversation again ask them what they think about something. This time, looking neutral at them again, say “that’s brilliant”. You will find their facial expression lifts and they may even smile.

This experiment is not as good as the first one because you are only getting a facial response. However it does show that the other person did perceive what you said to them mentally because the facial responses will be appropriate. Except of course if they did say something they thought was bullshit then they might laugh. If you think they are able to appreciate your experiment and you believe you can trust them to be honest then you may be able to confide in them. You can try having one person mentally presenting a simple idea and the other saying what they perceived or writing it down. If the person is toxic then they will look to cheat you. I did this with someone once, and both of us got 100% correct.

Kyrani.

 

NOTE: The next post is on diabetes and complications. Are they due to diabetes? Is having diabetes an added disadvantage? You can avoid the complications!

About kyrani99

I am a human rights activist and I live each day with the warrior spirit. I enjoy painting and writing and exercising together with my two wonderful dogs. I am a theist but of no particular religion.You are welcomed to my blog at http://kyrani99.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

